your online source for all things Simone

Simone is on the cover of more magazines this month :

If you buy “Roadie Crew”, you’ll also get an exclusive bonus “The Skeleton Key” EP with the following tracklist :

01. The Skeleton Key
02. Abyss of Time (Countdown to Singularity)
03. Freedom (The Wolves Within)
04. Beyond the Matrix (Live at Le Zénith, Paris)
05. Consign to Oblivion (Live at Le Zénith, Paris)
06. Dancing in a Hurricane (Live at Le Zénith, Paris)

Leave a Reply