your online source for all things Simone

According to several streaming services, the first single from Ωmega will be released tomorrow : Abyss of Time (Countdown to Singularity). I hope the new music video will be released too !

The album tracklist was also revealed :

  1. Alpha – Anteludium
  2. Abyss of Time – Countdown to Singularity
  3. The Skeleton Key
  4. Seal of Solomon
  5. Gaia
  6. Code of Life
  7. Freedom – The Wolves Within
  8. Kingdom of Heaven, Part 3 – The Antediluvian Universe
  9. Rivers
  10. Synergize – Manic Manifest
  11. Twilight Reverie – The Hypnagogic State
  12. Omega – Sovereign of the Sun Spheres

The hiatus is finally over ! Epica revealed a brand new logo as well as the new studio album’s name and cover today. Ωmega will be the band’s 8th album and will be available for pre-order on Friday. The cover was created by Stefan Heilemann, who’s been creating all the album covers since Design Your Universe in 2009.

After solving this fun game, you’ll be able to listen to a 20 second sample of one of the new songs.

Ωmega was supposed to be released at the end of summer 2020, but was postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic.